News Details

Election news

News | 30-Dec-2016

Dr. Keshav Sud is the Unopposed President of IMA Hoshiarpur for the year 2017. He was given the letter  of his election by the Election Commission on 23rd December 2016 at the annual Family function.

© 2015 Indian Medical Association Hoshiarpur. All Rights Reserved | Powered by Aton Informatics Private Limited